VK2VAR: Activations

Primary tabs

Activation Country Country subdivision Date QSO count
Beaumans Beach by VK2GOM AU Australia Tasmania Saturday, 28 October 2023
Bakers Beach by VK2GOM AU Australia Tasmania Wednesday, 25 October 2023 15
Cave Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia New South Wales Monday, 4 September 2023
Steamers Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia ACT Sunday, 3 September 2023
Currarong Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia New South Wales Wednesday, 28 June 2023 15
Abrahams Bosoms Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia New South Wales Wednesday, 28 June 2023 16
Crookhaven Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia New South Wales Wednesday, 21 June 2023 9
Culburra Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia New South Wales Tuesday, 20 June 2023 9
Greys Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia New South Wales Tuesday, 13 June 2023 11
Murrays Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia ACT Sunday, 21 May 2023
Green Patch Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia Australian Capital Territory Sunday, 21 May 2023
Iluka beach by VK2VAR AU Australia New South Wales Sunday, 21 May 2023
Chinamans Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia New South Wales Tuesday, 16 May 2023
Seven Mile Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia New South Wales Monday, 13 March 2023 28
Unlisted by VK2VAR UN Unlisted Sunday, 19 February 2023
Unlisted by VK2VAR UN Unlisted Sunday, 19 February 2023
Unlisted by VK2VAR UN Unlisted Sunday, 19 February 2023
Unlisted by VK2VAR UN Unlisted Sunday, 19 February 2023
Unlisted by VK2VAR UN Unlisted Sunday, 19 February 2023
Unlisted by VK2VAR UN Unlisted Sunday, 19 February 2023
Unlisted by VK2VAR UN Unlisted Sunday, 19 February 2023
Unlisted by VK2VAR UN Unlisted Sunday, 19 February 2023
Callala Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia New South Wales Friday, 10 February 2023
Warrain Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia New South Wales Friday, 3 February 2023
Seven Mile Beach by VK2VAR AU Australia New South Wales Friday, 13 January 2023
103